Daily Blog 11 | My terrible toothache !

Hi to all !

Today is September the 22 t h that I had a huge toothache that is because I went to dentist. Since I get out of clinic, my toothache is following me till now which is really terrible !

In my opinion wrost pains are stomachache and toothache which will destroy person’s life and experienced them in short period of time. If I want to describe how terrible is my toothache ica  concise it in one sentence: “I even can’t eat the softest foods !”  I just can have somethings that are liqSatuuid and I can’t jpg Ave other things 😩.

By the way today I woke up at 10 a.m. I woke up earlier but I needed to sleep more as usual 😜 ! I have to mention, Saturday is the first day of schools in Iran, I don’t know what do you think about schools ( I would be happy share your opinions in the comments below ) but for me it could be nice or horrible but I really hate to wake up early and give exams 😢. So I should be prepared for Saturday so far !

As I said in previous post, my charging cable was destroyed ! It wasn’t useful anymore so as a curious boy, I naked the cable completely so I could know what is inside the charging cables ! I did it with a knife and it was interesting as I saw the inside for the first time. I have taken some photos so you can see what did I do with poor cable 😋!

IMG_20160922_150705.jpg

As usual I had English class. It was the last session so our teacher worked on our problems so we could be prep for tomorrow final exam better. So I should study hard also I have a lot of lessons to study.

So after another nice day, I have to sleep to get awake for tommorow and I would have a lot of works to do !

-Arya Darijani

Leave a Reply

