Daily Blog 16 | What a birthday party it was !

Hi to all ! Today is September the 30 th which means October is near so let’s say goodbye to September ! On 20th we were invited to a birthday party by one it my dad’s friends because my dad’s friend would have a party for his daughter who was born just some days ago ! My father couldn’t reject that because he is close friend of him. Party would be started at 8 p.m so I took a shower and 2 wore my best clothes. After we were prepared, we sat in the car and tried to find the place where party was taken there. We find the place with a lot of problems because he wrote address with a small mistake ! Hopefully we got there and when we entered there , we were were completely surprised because building was really beautiful and well – designed ! Unfortunately I forgot to take some photos from outside the building but I could take some from inside !

img_20210929_225241

IMG_20210929_224643.jpg

As you can see in the photo, the distance between roof to floor is alot, I guess it is something around 15 metres from roof to floor ! There was some beautiful painting on the roof. I am surprised how they can put this things there !

There was a big clock on the wall. It was really nice so I didn’t missed the chance of taking photo from it !

img_20210930_004828

There was a big clock on the wall. It was really nice so I didn’t missed the chance of taking photo from it !

img_20210929_224354

I  saw some beautiful pictures which were designed with metal probability copper.
IMG_20210930_004856.jpg
There was some photos which were taken in the main hall but I prefered not to take photos from where the party was taken because it isn’t polite !
By the way, in another hall was party and all people were dancing ! I was surprised because I haven’t seen such as this in Iran before ! I don’t care because it was enjoyable 😄 ! They were dancing till midnight. Then they noticed it is time for having dinner ! We went to another hall and It was massive ! It made me remember patrician houses and rooms where thy served dinner ! There was a lot of foods, desserts and drinks and you can choose anyone which you prefer ! So far it was really delicious but I really was feeling cold ! I think air conditioner was really working at his highest level ! It was 1 a.m when we finished having dinner then my father find his friend who invited us and gave him a gold coin as gift. Party was still continuing but we were really tired ! It was 1.30 a.m so we got out and sat in the car.  We reached home at 2 a.m and finally slept.
-Arya Darijani

 

Leave a Reply

